Photo of Duval PK-8 Photo of Hamlin PK-8 Photo of Harts PK-8 lchs 1.png Photo of Midway Elementary
School Principal Contact Information

Name

Phone

E-Mail Address

Debra Dingess, Harts PK-8

855-3173

dadinges@k12.wv.us

Belinda Toney, Assistant Harts PK-8 855-3173 btoney@k12.wv.us

Don Davis, Midway

756-3121

dnkdavis@k12.wv.us

Christina Napier, Ranger

778-3454

cnapier@k12.wv.us

John Roy, West Hamlin

824-3630

jwroy@k12.wv.us

Rick Davis, Assistant West Hamlin 824-3630 rsdavis@k12.wv.us

Mary Patton, Duval PK-8

524-2101

mapatton@k12.wv.us

Yvonne Brown, Assistant Duval PK-8

524-2101

ydbrown@k12.wv.us

Rebecca Ferguson, Hamlin PK-8

824-3036

rjfergus@k12.wv.us

Chastidy Graham, Assistant Hamlin PK-8

824-3036

cgraham@k12.wv.us

Johnnalyn Davis, Guyan Valley Middle

824-3235

johnnalyndavis@k12.wv.us

Jerry Sansom, Dean of Students Guyan Valley Middle

824-3235 jsansom@k12.wv.us

Dana Snyder, LCHS

824-6012 drsnyder@k12.wv.us
Derek Christian, Assistant LCHS
824-6012 dachrist@k12.wv.us

Tab Mathis, Assistant LCHS

824-6012

tjmathis@k12.wv.us

Sue McComas, Assistant LCHS

824-6012

smccomas@k12.wv.us

 Matthew Miller, CTE Supervisor, LCHS 824-6012  mtmiller@k12.wv.us