County Contacts

Lincoln County Schools

304-824-3033

FAX – 304-824-7947

 

 

 

Administration

Extension

Responsibilities

Jeff Midkiff
Superintendent
jamidkif@k12.wv.us

6229

 

Bill Linville
Assistant Superintendent blinvill@k12.wv.us

6253

Responsible for maintenance of all school system policies, Guides development implementation

Rikki Lowe
Special Education Director
relowe@k12.wv.us

6257

Special Education

Medicaid

Critical Skills

Speech/Occupational

Physical Therapy

Pre-school Handicap

Parent Volunteer Trainings

Ray Ellis
Director Finance/Treasurer
rayellis@k12.wv.us

6244

Oversee All Purchasing and Financial Activities of Board.

Brenda Powell
Executive Secretary
bpowell@k12.wv.us

6229

Coordinate Communication from Superintendent for Schools, Employees, Students, and Parents

NEOLA Policies

School Messenger

Tina Black,
Executive Secretary/Receptionist
tmblack@k12.wv.us

6221

Receptionist/Switchboard

Substitute callout

Trina Barrett
Coordinator of Payroll
tbarrett@k12.wv.us

6243

 

Payroll

Employees Health Insurance/Dental/Vision

Retirement

 

Robin Adkins
Secretary
jdyadkin@k12.wv.us

6245

Invoicing

Payments

Darlene Neil
Coordinator of Purchasing
sneil@k12.wv.us

6224

Purchasing

Requisitions

Invoices

Amy Adkins
Secretary
aradkins@k12.wv.us

6233

Special Education Data

Cathy McComas
Secretary
cmccomas@k12.wv.us

6226

Transcripts

Professional Development Website

Angie Pritchard
Food Service Coordinator
aspritch@k12.wv.us

6225

Meal Application, Invoices, Primero POS, Inventory, Collections

 

 

Support Services

 

 

Jonah Adkins
Curriculum, Technology, and Assessment Director
jwadkins@k12.wv.us

6246

Technology - Technology Network, Tool’s for Schools, Purchasing, Planning of School Technology, Technology Budget, Copier repair, Virtual Classes, County Webpage, eRate

Assessment - WV General Summative Assessment, Dynamic Learning Maps, NAEP/Benchmark etc.

Curriculum - Planning, implementation, development, direction, review, and evaluation

Kimberley McMillian
Technology Coach
kimberley.mcmillian@k12.wv.us

6254

Technology Coach

Greg Gosnay
Director Maintenance
ggosnay@k12.wv.us

6273

Building Maintenance, Safety,

Asbestos, Service Staff Development, Coordinator

Kevin Prichard
Attendance Director
kgpricha@k12.wv.us

6231

Attendance, Textbooks, Homebound, Alternative Learning Center, County WVEIS Contact, Homeless, Homeschool, County Drop-out Prevention

Rod Cummings
Transportation Director
rcomming@k12.wv.us

6266

Transportation
Coaches/Athletics
County CTE contact

Kirk King
Director Federal Programs
kllking@k12.wv.us

6232

Title I

Title II

Title VI

PreSchool

Spelling Bee

Math Field day

Golden Horseshoe

Arts, Health, Social St. ,Sci, PE, contact

Tammy Parsons
Secretary Transportation
trparson@k12.wv.us

6234

Transportation

Joanne Adkins
Executive Secretary
jnnadkin@k12.wv.us

6222

Personnel/Professional

Service Teacher Certification

Debbie Wheeler
Secretary Maintenance
dbwheele@k12.wv.us

6237

Maintenance Schedule

Schedule Deliveries

Carla Donahue
School Psychologist
           
Carla.donahue@k12.wv.us

6265

School Psychologist

Kim Browning
Gifted/Transition
kdbrowni@k12.wv.us

6288

Gifted Teacher

Transition

Sherlene Dailey
Adult Basic Education (ABE)sdailey@k12.wv.us

6250

ABE instructor

Ashley Arbaugh
Homebound Instruction earbaugh@k12.wv.us
 

6285

Homebound instructor

GED Testing

Janie Ferrell
Behavior Disorder
jiferrel@k12.wv.us

6262

Behavior Disorders

Dionne Lucas
Preschool Coordinator
glucas@k12.wv.us

6260

Preschool Contact, Elementary Instructional Coach, Kindergarten and Preschool Registrations

Kristie Linville
School Health Secretary
klinville@k12.wv.us

6240

School Health Services

Teresa Ryan
School Nurse
tryan@k12.wv.us

6249

School Health

 

Schools

Phone

E-Mail Address

 

 

Debbie Dingess Harts PK-8

855-3173

dadinges@k12.wv.us

Christina Napier, Ranger

778-3454

cnapier@.k12.wv.us

John Roy, West Hamlin

824-3630

jwroy@k12.wv.us

Rick Davis, West Hamlin

824-3630

rsdavis@k12.wv.us

Don Davis, Midway

756-3121

dnkdavis@k12.wv.us

Dana Snyder, LCHS

824-6000

drsnyder@k12.wv.us

Derek Christian, LCHS

824-6000

dachrist@k12.wv.us

Tab Mathis, LCHS

824-6000

tjmathis@k12.wv.us

Sue McComas, LCHS

824-6000

smccomas@k12.wv.us

Mary Patton, Duval PK-8

524-2101

mapatton@k12.wv.us

Yuvonne Brown

524-2101

ydbrown@k12.wv.us

Chasity Graham, Hamlin PK-8

824-3036

cgraham@k12.wv.us

Rebecca Ferguson, Hamlin PK-8

824-3036

rjfergus@k12.wv.us

Johnnalyn Davis, Guyan Valley Middle

824-3235

johnnalyndavis@k12.wv.us

Dean of Students

824-3235

jwadkins@k12.wv.us

Belinda Toney, Harts PK-8

855-4881

btoney@k12.wv.us